Digital prize award ceremony for the 2020 and 2021 Johan Skytte Prize in Political Science

  • Date: –19:30
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Lecturer: Professor Peter J. Katzenstein (Cornell University) Professor David D. Laitin (Stanford University) Professor Margaret Levi (Stanford University) Professor Li Bennich-Björkman (Uppsala University)
  • Website
  • Organiser: Statsvetenskapliga institutionen
  • Contact person: Michal Smrek
  • Phone: 0700664926
  • Akademisk högtid

We are happy to announce that we will hold a virtual prize award ceremony to celebrate the 2020 and 2021 Skytte Prize laureates, Peter Katzenstein and David Laitin. Both laureates will deliver their prize winner lectures which will be commented upon by the 2019 Skytte Prize laureate, Margaret Levi.